Why is Twitter a money-making machine?

Why is Twitter a money-making machine?

How did I make over ₹2,00,000?

For most people, Twitter is a place for people to post randomly and read something that's trending.

Actually it is a huge open space for anyone who want to monetize their skill. Twitter is the “What’s happening now” of the internet.

I’m an engineering undergrad who want to monetize my skill and I did that with Twitter and the return from that is much more than what an average guy makes from a fulltime job here in India.

What did I Do?

It is as simple as it is. I create content related to my niche and get authority in my field.

The first thing what you should know is “How the world works”. Some people buy things, some people sell things.

We creators are the bridge between those.

In this detailed blog, you can learn more.

[My Journey into Coding: From 2020 to 2023 (Failure or Success😲?)
Remember 2020? It was a tough year for many, with job losses and sad goodbyes. But for me, it turned out to be a year…blog.stackademic.com](https://blog.stackademic.com/my-journey-into-coding-from-2020-to-2023-failure-or-success-850673203601 "blog.stackademic.com/my-journey-into-coding..")